Plants Vs Zombies 3 Launch - 17.1.24

Plants Vs Zomvies, a franchise I've been caring about since the first game, has its third game lanching soon, right now in a soft-launch.

The game had controversial launches, the first release and the revision. The game now has been released in British places, sadly I'm not British, but I am a Linux user with an emulator and APKs.

How's the game? Kinda bad... I really haven't noticed any difference to the gameplay, I'll try finishing the game, but I don't see it becoming any good.

The game is a joke compare to the first entry and really bad to the second. The gameplay is more mobile-puzzle-ish than strategic tower-defence. The art style isn't terrible, but I prefer the other games'. The visual novel aspect of the game is uninteresting and on the level of Homescapes; the worst comparison. The game plays so fast too, making it unfun and unexciting.

I would 100% not recommend the game. Don't play the game nor support it.

I love tugboat, best thing about the game.